我们的故事

我们是生活在芬兰的三个爸爸,我们希望世界各地的家庭都能像每个芬兰家庭一样拥有便利的婴儿盒。

在过去 75 年中,芬兰的妈妈们会收到芬兰政府发放的婴儿盒;婴儿盒中包含衣物、玩具和其他新生儿护理的必需品。 今天,芬兰拥有世界上最低的婴儿死亡率,这在一定程度上得益于准妈妈套装。

在《BBC 新闻杂志》于 2013 年 6 月对芬兰婴儿盒进行报道后,世界各地的人都表达了对购买芬兰准妈妈套装的兴趣。 不过,官方的芬兰准妈妈套装仅向芬兰的妈妈们提供。 而且,产品由当地公司专门针对芬兰准妈妈套装进行设计和生产,许多无法单独购买。

我们仍对照料自己新生儿的乐趣和准妈妈套装给我们带来的价值记忆犹新,因此,希望全世界的家庭都能拥有芬兰婴儿盒。 我们积极开拓各种渠道来生产准妈妈套装,现在已经可以向众多国家和地区的爸爸妈妈们提供套装,其中包括日本、澳大利亚、新西兰、英国、田纳西州、加利福尼亚州、弗吉尼亚州、华盛顿州、缅因州、威斯康星州、纽约州、瑞士、挪威、西班牙、意大利、德国、中国台湾和中国,等等。

您真诚的,

照片: Teemu Granström

Anssi(Otso 和 Aura 的爸爸)
Anton(Thilde 和 Max 的爸爸)
Heikki(Ronja、Joel 和 Elias 的爸爸)

Our Story

We are three dads living in Finland and want to give families around the world a possibility to get the same box that every Finn can get.

For the last 75 years, Finnish mothers have been given a box by the Finnish state; a starter kit with necessities ranging from clothes to toys to help care for their newborn. Today Finland enjoys the lowest infant mortality rate in the world, in part thanks to the maternity kit.

When BBC News Magazine wrote about the Finnish baby box in June 2013, people from all over the world expressed interest in buying a Finnish maternity box. Unfortunately, the official Finnish maternity package is only available to mothers in Finland. Moreover, the products are specifically designed and produced for the Finnish maternity package by local companies, and many cannot be bought separately.

Still freshly remembering the joy of caring for our newborns and value provided to us by the maternity package, we wanted to make the Finnish Baby Box available to families all around the world. We ventured out to assemble the maternity box for you, and we're proud to say that we have already shipped the package to parents in Japan, Australia, New Zealand, The United Kingdom, Tennessee, California, Virginia, Washington, Maine, Wisconsin, New York, Switzerland, Norway, Sweden, Spain, Italy, Germany, Taiwan, and China, among other places.



Photo: Teemu Granström


Anssi, dad of Otso and Aura
Anton, dad of Thilde and Max
Heikki, dad of Ronja, Joel and Elias


Finnish Baby Box Oy

Itälahdenkatu 20 B
00210 Helsinki

+358 50 467 0367


Every month one new mailing list subscriber will be the lucky winner of an Original Finnish Baby Box! Plus, if you’re on a bit of a tight schedule and can’t wait until the end of the month to order the box, worry not: If you’ve already purchased the box and luck strikes with your name, we will refund you the full price of an Original box. How neat is that!